Menu

0 MEMBERS ONLINE Discord Server
JOIN 0 ONLINE PLAYERS pvp.desteria.com

Lyren & Eldyn | DOUBLE PURGE!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bethy

Ambassador

_______________________________________________________________________


_______________________________________________________________________

Greetings Desterians,

Yep.. you heard.. double purge!

"Blessed be our New Founding Developers/Owner for letting us Purge and cleanse our accounts. Blessed be Desteria, a server reborn. ~ A narrative on The Purge, and an official "prayer" of The Purge and the New Founding Fathers of Desteria.

Are you ready to purge Eldyn and Lyren? The time is coming for the new chapter of the realm and all hell is about to break lose, for a few hours all griefing of any faction land and warps will be legal. Hacked clients and the main Desterian rules will stay and you can still get banned within these hours of freedom."


_______________________________________________________________________

The Purge will begin at 8PM BST / 3PM EST / 2PM CST/ 6AM GMT+10

A safezone over by vaults has been made in the spawn to avoid instant death, all faction land and any warps will be removed for these hours until the reset commences. Free TNT, XP and Armour including God Apples will be available to you from 7pm Friday 15th September BST time.
Information
  • Hacked clients are still bannable
  • Staff will be continuing their duties as normal to monitor the chat
  • Any rules broken in terms of the tier's in our Desteria Rulebook can still be punishable
  • You will be allowed to grief the warps and any faction land
  • Legend kits will be available at spawn
  • GOD apples will be available at spawn
  • TNT will be available at spawn
  • There will be free XP at spawn
  • There will be manual lottery throughout the purge consisting of millions being won for more TNT buying!
  • There will be chests around spawn closer to the purge to earn store gifts and titles
  • To win the #Purge title you must finish in the top 8 of the most kills leaderboard
_______________________________________________________________________

"God bless Eldyn and Lyren, a realm reborn"

 

Mae

Ambassador
Hacked clients are still bannable
you think people don't have enough common sense to know this? xD brb gotta uninstall Vape

also very spoopy header, you missed the chance to make it the IT clown tho :sadface:
 

Treyy

Nobility
    • There will be chests around spawn closer to the purge to earn store gifts and titles
When and where are these? Closer to spawn like outside the actual build or inside spawn.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top